Partners

innospacemasters_partner_dlr-en

innospace-logo-bmwi-en

innospacemasters_partner_innospace

 

Acting on behalf of the Federal Government, the DLR’s Space Administration designs and implements Germany’s Space Programme, which integrates all German space activities on the national and European level.

The DLR Space Administration on behalf of the Federal Ministry for Economic Affairs and Energy has started the initiative INNOspace® to promote innovations, technology transfer and new markets.

innospacemasters_partner_airbus-en

By using new commercial concepts in the space sector, Airbus Defence and Space establishes itself as European market leader in technology and industrial development. Airbus Defence and Space welcomes the opportunity to connect with external innovators through this competition in order to shape the future of the new space economy together.

innospacemasters_partner_esabic

The ESA Business Incubation Centres (BICs) in Bavaria and Hesse offer the only start-up programme in Germany that promotes company foundations based on technology transfers from and into the space sector from the initial phase up to the marketable product. In close collaboration with renowned partners the programme supports young companies for a period of up to two years. The start-ups receive financial and technical support as an incentive.

innospacemasters_partner_azo-en

Anwendungszentrum GmbH Oberpfaffenhofen (AZO), an experienced organiser of innovation competitions, is carrying out the INNOspace Masters on behalf of the DLR.

Partner

innospacemasters_partner_dlr

innospace-logo-bmwi-de

innospacemasters_partner_innospace

 

Das im Deutschen Zentrum für Luft- und Raumfahrt e.V. (DLR) angesiedelte Raumfahrtmanagement konzipiert im Auftrag der Bundesregierung das deutsche Raumfahrtprogramm, führt es durch und integriert alle deutschen Raumfahrtprogramme auf nationaler und europäischer Ebene.

Das DLR Raumfahrtmanagement hat im Auftrag des Bundesministeriums für Wirtschaft und Energie zur Förderung von Innovation, Technologietransfer und neuen Märkten die Initiative INNOspace® gestartet.

innospacemasters_partner_airbus

 

Mit neuen kommerziellen Ansätzen im Raumfahrtbereich positioniert sich Airbus Defence and Space als europäischer Marktführer an der Spitze der Technologie und der industriellen Entwicklung. Airbus Defence and Space begrüßt die Chance mit diesem Preis externe Innovatoren zu finden, um gemeinsam die Zukunft der Kommerziellen Raumfahrt zu gestalten.

innospacemasters_partner_esabic

Die ESA Business Incubation Centres (BICs) in Bayern und Hessen fördern als einziges Gründerprogramm in Deutschland, Firmengründungen von der Initialphase bis hin zum markttauglichen Produkt basierend auf Technologietransfer aus der und in die Raumfahrt. Das Programm fördert junge Unternehmen in Zusammenarbeit mit namhaften Partnern für einen Zeitraum von bis zu zwei Jahren. Die Start-ups erhalten sowohl finanzielle, als auch technische Förderung als Incentive.

innospacemasters_partner_azo

Die Anwendungszentrum GmbH Oberpfaffenhofen (AZO), erfahrener Spezialist in der Organisation von Wettbewerben, führt den INNOspace Masters im Auftrag des DLR durch.